Prestigious award for Rotarians and Rotaractors who demonstrate their commitment to helping others by volunteering their time and talents.
PDG John McNutt Rotary Club of Bridgenorth-Ennismore-Lakefield 1992-1993
PDG Tom Ewen Rotary Club of Parry Sound 1994-1995
PDG Peter Hudson Rotary Club of North Bay 1997-1998
PDG Tom DeGreer Rotary Club of Lindsay 1998-1999
PDG W. Carl Dickson Rotary Club of Orillia 2001-2002
PDG Bryn Styles Rotary Club of Barrie-Huronia 2010-2011
PDG John Van Laar Rotary Club of Collingwood & South Georgian Bay 2012-2013
PDG Dawn Straka Rotary Club of Peterborough-Kawartha 2013-2014
PDG Don Watkins Rotary Club of Peterborough-Kawartha 2019-2020
PDG Brian Menton Rotary Club of Bridgenorth-Ennismore-Lakefield 2020-2021
Steven Wallace Rotary Club of Wasaga Beach and Area 2021-2022
* Please contact us if you have any information about recipients not listed above.