The Bryn and Randy Styles Distinguished Peace Award was established in 2019, in recognition of their exemplary dedication and commitment to furthering the ideals of Rotary.  Through their tireless service and contributions to The Rotary Foundation, Past RI Director and Rotary Foundation Trustee Bryn and Randy have demonstrated their commitment to a world of peace and understanding. 
In recognition of this, a District 7010 Rotarian is recognized each year with the award. The recipient upholds the values of Rotary and through his/her service and contributions demonstrates a commitment to world peace and understanding.
The criteria include:
  • Leadership at the club and district level
  • Leadership in planning, implementing and following up with humanitarian work and programs in the local and/or international communities
  • Support of the Rotary Foundation
PDG Dawn Straka Rotary Club of Peterborough-Kawartha 2018-2019
Steven Wallace Rotary Club of Wasaga Beach and Area 2019-2020
PDG Bill Hagborg Rotary Club of North Bay 2020-2021
PDG Margaret Walton Rotary Club of Bracebridge 2021-2022